×

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Seatrek Trans Pte Ltd takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

  • Singapore HQ

  •  

    Seatrek Trans Pte Ltd
    16 Collyer Quay, #07-02

    Income At Raffles
    Singapore 049318


    Phone: +65 6227 7101
    Fax: +65 6534 3009

     

     

     

     

     

    Emails:


    Chartering: chartering@seatrek.com.sg
    Operations: ops@seatrek.com.sg

    Chartering

    chartering@seatrek.com.sg

     

    Vilen Kachalov

    • Head of Chartering
      • Office:   +65 6692 0087
      • Mobile: +65 9180 9107
      • Email: k.vilen@seatrek.com.sg

    Mikhail Gerasimov

    • Senior Chartering Manager & Risk Manager
      • Office:   +65 6692 0093
      • Mobile: +65 9770 0104
      • Email: mikhail@seatrek.com.sg

    BH Seo

    • Senior Chartering Manager
      • Office:   +65 6692 0086
      • Mobile: +65 9728 2192
      • Email: bhseo@seatrek.com.sg

    Shunsuke Kaminaka

    • Chartering Manager
      • Office:   +65 6692 0094
      • Mobile:  +65 9138 1773
      • Email: k.shunsuke@seatrek.com.sg

    Ashish Agrawal

    • Chartering Manager
      • Office:   +65 6692 0090
      • Mobile: +65 9011 9316
      • Email: ashish@seatrek.com.sg

    Kady Yoon

    • Chartering Executive
      • Office:   +65 6692 0081
      • Mobile: +65 9731 7790
      • Email: kady@seatrek.com.sg

    Jia Jun Wang

    • Chartering Executive
      • Office:   +65 6692 0082
      • Mobile: +65 9754 4154
      • Email: jiajun@seatrek.com.sg

     

    Operation

    ops@seatrek.com.sg

     

    Capt. F X Chacko

    • Head of Operation
      • Office:   +65 6692 0097
      • Mobile: +65 8138 9644
      • Email: capt.chacko@seatrek.com.sg

    Capt. Morshed M. Sarwar

    • General Manager (Operation)
      • Office:   +65 6692 0085
      • Mobile: +65 9773 4980
      • Email: capt.morshed@seatrek.com.sg

    Jenny Linh Doan

    • Senior Manager (Operation) & Bunker Manager
      • Office:   +65 6692 0083
      • Mobile: +65 9741 6858
      • Email: jenny@seatrek.com.sg

    Capt. Iskandar Heng

    • Operation
      • Office:   +65 6227 7101
      • Mobile: +65 8468 8460
      • Email: ops@seatrek.com.sg

    Jing Ting

    • Operation
      • Office:   +65 6227 7101
      • Mobile: +65 9323 6698
      • Email: ops@seatrek.com.sg

    Rohan Mathew

    • Operation
      • Office: +65 6692 0095
      • Mobile: +65 9711 3800
      • Email: ops@seatrek.com.sg
     

    Risk Management

     

    Mikhail Gerasimov

    • Risk Manager
      • Office:   +65 6692 0093
      • Mobile: +65 9770 0104
      • Email: mikhail@seatrek.com.sg

    Giovanna Arista

    • Risk Manager
      • Office:   +65 6692 0098
      • Email: giovanna@seatrek.com.sg

    Admin

     

    Haryani M.

    • Admin Manager
      • Office:  +65 6227 7101
      • Email: haryani@seatrek.com.sg

     

  • London

    Seatrek Trans UK Ltd 

    Fifth Floor,

    Commodity Quay,

    St Katharine Docks,

    London E1W 1BF

     

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 7334 5577
     

     

    Chartering

    chartering@seatrek.com.sg

    Tayfun Dikilitas

    • Senior Chartering Manager
      • Office:   +44 (0) 20 7334 5577
      • Mobile: +44 (0) 7840 263609
      • Email: tayfun@seatrek.com.sg

    Gary Robson

    • Chartering Manager
      • Office:   +44 (0)20 7334 5577
      • Mobile: +44 (0) 7405 188918
      • Email: gary@seatrek.com.sg

    Operation

    ops@seatrek.com.sg

     

    Daniel Davis

    • Operation Manager
      • Office:   +44 (0) 20 7334 5577
      • Mobile: +44 (0) 7393 913135
      • Email: dan@seatrek.com.sg
  • Moscow

    Seatrek Trans LLC

    World Trade Center, Office #810

    Krasnopresnenskaya nab., 12,

    Moscow, 123100

     

    Phone: +7 495 120 25 84

    Chartering

    chartering@seatrek.com.sg

    Aleksandr Nersesyan

    • Marketing & Research
      • Office:  +7 495 120 25 84
      • Mobile: +7 909 942 07 24
      • Email: aleksandr@seatrek.com.sg
  • Seoul

    Seatrek Trans Pte Ltd

     

    2F #1, E-Rae Officetel,

    Seocho-Daero 50-Gil 19,

    Seocho-Gu, Seoul, Korea

     

    Phone: +82 2 2190 3754
    Fax: +82 2 2190 3710

     

     

    Chartering

    chartering@seatrek.com.sg

    Baron Son

    • Chartering Manager
      • Office:   +82 2 598 7861
      • Mobile: +82 10 4118 2906
      • Email: baron@seatrek.com.sg

    Stefan Park Insu

    • Chartering Manager
      • Office:   +82 2 598 7862
      • Mobile:  +82 10 6482 4071
      • Email: stefan@seatrek.com.sg
  • Bangkok

    Seatrek Trans (Thailand) Co., Ltd

    33/4 The Ninth Tower,
    35th Floor, Office No 3507
    Tower A Rama 9 Road
    Huaykwang Sub-district
    Huaykwang district
    Bangkok, Thailand
     

    Phone: +662 118 0367
    Fax: +662 118 0301

     

    Marketing

    Kasidit Kornkowit (Golf​)

    • Business Development Manager
      • Mobile: +6681 6372631
      • Email: kasidit@seatrek.com.sg

     

     

     

     

  • Odessa

    Seatrek Trans

    Gogol Street, 4.

    (Hoholia Street 4)

    Odessa Oblast, Ukraine, 65082

     

    Phone: +38 050 391 97 50

    Oleg Zhyvylko

    • Operation Manager
      • Phone: +38 050 391 97 50 
      • Email: ops@seatrek.com.sg